Saturday Night- Zoom Support Group & Testimony

WELCOME TO ZOOM Free Conference Call

You may speak freely here!

Come on by clicking on the link below OR you may copy and paste directly in your browser if you have low bandwidth. OR you may download the ZOOM APP from your play store

Berean Bible Fellowship is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Berean Bible Studies is Thursday: 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST, 5 pm PST. With Dave

Support & Testimony Group isĀ  Saturday

7 pm CST, 8 pm EST, 5 pm PST With Henry

THIS IS THE LINK BY COMPUTER.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8264305818?pwd=cWV5Y1crTVAvTkxOOTdmVkhESHlGQT09

Meeting ID: 826 430 5818
Password: 7260

One tap mobile

+13017158592,,8264305818# US (Germantown)
+13126266799,,8264305818# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 826 430 5818
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdRggH2OHg